Disabled and chronically ill students

University Commissioner for chronically ill and disabled students

Prof. Dr. Christoph Perleth
Institute of pedagogic psychology
Central contact person, Coordination and Further education
phone: +49 381 498 26 51
Fax: +49 381 498 26 84
christoph.perleth(at)uni-rostock.de

Consultation hours

Tue 11.30 - 13.00 am and by appointment
August-Bebel-Str. 28, ground floor, 2nd door on the right, in the work room for chronically ill and/or disabled students
phone: +49 381-498 57 42

Adress

August-Bebel-Str. 28, R. 6011
18055 Rostock

Advisors at faculties
Faculty of Agriculture and Environmental SciencsDr. Christine Struck
Institute for land use
phone: (0381) 498 31 67
Fax: (0381) 498 20 23
christine.struck@uni-rostock.de
Satower Straße 48, 18051 Rostock
Faculty of Computer Science and Electrical EngineeringProf. Dr. Kerstin Thurow
phone: 0381 - 498 78 00
Fax: +49 381 - 498 78 03
kerstin.thurow@uni-rostock.de
Friedrich-Barnewitz-Straße 8, 18119 Rostock
Faculty of LawDr. Heidrun Budde
Course Advisor
phone: +49 381 498 80 04
heidrun.budde@jurfak.uni-rostock.de
Möllner Straße 10, 18109 Rostock
Consultation hours:
Tuesday 09:00-12:00 am
Thursday 13:00-15:00 pm
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Marine TechnologyDr.-Ing. Jürgen Adam
phone: +49 381 498 9003
juergen.adam@uni-rostock.de
Albert-Einstein-Str. 2, 18051 Rostock
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural SciencesHerr Dr. Klaus-Thomas Heß
phone: +49 381 - 498 66 64
Fax: 0381 - 498 65 53
klaus-thomas.hess@uni-rostock.de
Ulmenstraße 69, 180577 Rostock
University MedicineProf. Dr. Bernd Drewelow
phone: +49 381 - 494 57 80
Fax: 0381 - 494 57 82
bernd.drewelow@med.uni-rostock.de
Schillingallee 70, 18057 Rostock
Faculty of HumanitiesProf. Dr. Christoph Perleth
Institute for pedagogic psychology
phone: +49 0381 498 26 51
Fax: (0381) 498 26 84
christoph.perleth@uni-rostock.de
August-Bebel-Straße 28, 18055 Rostock
Consultation hours:
Tue. 09:00 - 10:00 am, Wed 11:00 - 12:00 am and by appointment
Faculty of TheologyProf. Dr. Petra Schulz
Religious education
phone: +49 381 498 84 46
Fax: (0381) 498 38 88
petra.schulz@theologie.uni-rostock.de
Universitätsplatz 1, 18055 Rostock
Consultation hours:
Tuesday 10:00 - 11:00 am
Faculty of Economic and Social SciencesAntje Waldschläger
phone: +49 0381 498 4010
antje.waldschlaeger@uni-rostock.de
Ulmenstraße 69, 18057 Rostock
Language CentreDr. Klaus Rambow
phone: +49 381 - 498 55 51
klaus.rambow@uni-rostock.de

Ulmenstraße 69, 18057 Rostock